Airport Staff

Senator Paul G. Campbell Jr.
Director of Airports
William New
Deputy Director of Airports
John Connell, P.E., LEED AP
Deputy Director of Engineering and Planning
Britton Corbin, P.E.
Director of Engineering and Facilities
Judi Olmstead, A.A.E.
Director of Finance and Administration
Sharon McGhee, MA PHR
Director of Human Resources
Robert C. Brammer
Director of Operations
Robert Carew, A.A.E.
Director of Properties
Rebekah Beaman
Director of Public Affairs
Al P. Britnell
Director of Public Safety
Sean Tracey
Director of Special Projects
Donna Kennedy
Manager of Accounting
James Peacher
Manager of Airport Security
Charlene Gunnells
Manager of Corporate Communications
Warren H. May, Jr.
Manager of Engineering and Construction
Edward Duffy
Manager of Facilities and Equipment
Michael Heider
Manager of Ground Transportation
Kim McLendon
Manager of Information Systems
Roger Schwartz
Manager of Operations
Doug Isley
Captain of Police
Pam Murphy
Manager of Procurement
Tammy Alexander
Executive Assistant to the Director
Site Map | Disclaimer | Police | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | 5500 International Blvd., Charleston, SC 29418-6911 | | 843-767-7000